Equipo editorial

Directora
Dra. Yolanda Hipperdinger (UNS), Argentina

Codirectora

Daniel Fumis (UNL), Argentina

Comisión Científica

Argentina

1. UBA Universidad de Buenos Aires
Alicia W. de Camilloni
acamilloni@gmail.com

2. UNC Universidad Nacional de Córdoba
Alejandra Reguera
alejandra.reguera@unc.edu.ar

3. UNCuyo Universidad Nacional de Cuyo
Mariana Castiglia
mcastiglia@uncu.edu.ar

4. UNER Universidad Nacional de Entre Ríos
Gabriela Andretich
andretich.gabriela@gmail.com

5. UNL Universidad Nacional del Litoral
Nélida Barbach (Titular)
nbarbach@gmail.com
Daniela Fumis (Alterna)
danielafumis@gmail.com

6. UNR Universidad Nacional de Rosario
Liliana Pérez (Titular)
lperezparisi@gmail.com
Lorena Lorenzo (Alterna)
lre_lorenzo@yahoo.com.ar

7. UNS Universidad Nacional del Sur
Yolanda Hipperdinger (Titular)
yolandahipperdinger@gmail.com
Laura Orsi (Alterna)
orsilaura@yahoo.com.ar

8. UNNE Universidad Nacional del Nordeste
María Teresa Alcalá (Titular)
mtalcala@gmail.com
Patricia Nuñez
pnuez2002@yahoo.com.ar

9. Universidad Nacional Noroeste Buenos Aires (UNNOBA)
Pilar Traverso
pilartraverso@unnoba.edu.ar

10. Universidad Nacional de Quilmes
Marina Leal
mleal@unq.edu.ar

Brasil

11. UFSM Universidad Federal Santa María
Doris Pires Vargas Bolzan
dbolzan19@gmail.com

12. UFRGS Universidad Federal Río Grande do Sul
Maria Goretti (Titular)
mgoretimachado@gmail.com
Neusa Chaves Batista
neuchaves@gmail.com

13. UNICAMP Universidad de Campinas
Regina M. Souza
reginalaghi@hotmail.com
resouza@unicamp.br

14. UFSC Universidad Federal Santa Catarina
Alexandre Fernandez Vaz (Titular)
alexfvaz@uol.com.br
Gilvan Müller de Oliveira (Alterno)
gimioliz@gmail.com

15. Universidad Federal de Río de Janeiro

Leonardo Maciel Moreira
leo.qt@hotmail.com

Renata Bastos
renatabastos@ippur.ufrj.br

Silvina Julia Fernández
silvinajf@gmail.com

16. UFSP, Universidad Federal San Pablo
Isabel Quadros
isabel.quadros@unifesp.br

17. UFPR Universidad Federal de Paraná
Tania Stoltz (Titular)
tania.stoltz795@gmail.com
Ettiénne Cordeiro Guerios (Alterna)
ettiene.guerios@avalon.sul.com.br

18. Universidad de Brasilia
Liliane Campos Machado
lcmpedagogia@unb.br

19. Universidad de San Carlos
Luciana Cristina Salvatti Coutinho (Titular)
lucscoutinho@ufscar.br
Marlon Caetano Ramos Pessanha (Alterno)
pessanha@ufscar.br

Uruguay


20. Universidad de la República
Felipe Stevenazzi
fstevenazzi@gmail.com

Bolivia

21. UMSA Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
Benito Fernández Fernández
benart2@hotmail.com

Chile

22. UPLA Universidad de Playa Ancha
Alejandro Gallardo
agallardo@upla.cl

23. Universidad de Chile
Maribel Mora Curriao
maribel.mora.curriao@uchile.cl

Paraguay

24. UNA Universidad Nacional de Asunción
María Rosa Rivas Ramos
mrivasramos419@gmail.com

25. UNE Universidad Nacional del Este
Mario Vera Duarte
mario.vera@filosofiaune.edu.py

Comité de Lectura y Revisión (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

Alejandro Ballesteros - alejandroballesteros@unc.edu.ar
Martín Capell - mscapell@unc.edu.ar
Hebe Gargiulo - hebe.gargiulo@unc.edu.ar
Darío Delicia - dario.delicia@unc.edu.ar
Carlos Raffo - carlos.raffo@unc.edu.ar
Andrea Gambini - andrea.gambini@unc.edu.ar
Paula García Ficarra - paula.garcia@unc.edu.ar
Silvia Susana Prolo - silviasusanaprolo@hotmail.com