Equipo editorial

 

Directora:

Cristina Elgue de Martini (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

celgue@unc.edu.ar

 

Codirectora:

Nadia Der-Ohannesian (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

nadia.der@unc.edu.ar 

 

Secretario de Redacción:

Martín Tapia Kwiecien (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

martin.tapia.kwiecien@unc.edu.ar

 

Comité editorial:

Amelia María Bogliotti (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

adriana.massa@unc.edu.ar

Mirian Alicia Carballo (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

mirian.carballo@unc.edu.ar

Norma Rosario Ceballos Aybar (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

norma.ceballos.aybar@unc.edu.ar

María Cristina Dalmagro (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

maria.cristina.dalmagro@unc.edu.ar

Adriana Massa (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

adriana.massa@unc.edu.ar

Silvina Perrero de Roncaglia (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

silvina.perrero@unc.edu.ar

 

Comité científico:                                                    

Jean Bessière (Université de la Sorbonne Nouvelle – Paris III)

Lisa Block de Behar (Universidad de la República – Uruguay)

Eduardo Coutinho (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro)

Vita Fortunati (Università degli Studi di Bologna)

 

Miembros honorarios:

Trinidad Blanco de García (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

Oscar Caeiro (Universidad Nacional de Córdoba)

Rolando Costa Picazo (Universidad de Buenos Aires)

Lila Perrén de Velasco (Univ. Nacional de Córdoba – Univ. Católica de Córdoba)